[PSE] 線上實體課程 -免費!

活動消息

發佈日期 2020-05-22


[PSE] 線上實體課程 -免費!



 

Dear Customers,

 

We hope this email finds you well. During this time where many people are working from home, we are offering free training courses to gPROMS ProcessBuilder users covering a variety of application and software capability topics.

 

Now is a great time to brush up on and/or learn new features within ProcessBuilder, whether you are a new user or just in need of a refresher.

 

The courses will commence on 2 June and the full schedule will run over subsequent weeks until 16 July. Each course will run for 3 hours 13:00 BST/ 14:00 CET/ 8:00 EDT, with users accessing the material remotely through CloudShare and will comprise of presentations, demonstrations and hands-on sessions with live support from PSE.

 

If you are interested, please register on our website here. Instructions on how to access CloudShare for the hands-on training will be sent after registration.

  

Please see the courses below and forward this invitation to any of your colleagues who may be interested in any of the courses. We look forward to seeing you there.

 

Kind regards,

Mark Matzopoulos
On behalf of the Energy and Chemicals team at PSE

 

 

 

 

Dates

Workshop

 2 June and 25 June

The Digital Design workflow: applying high-fidelity models to generate value using global system analysis (GSA) to explore the decision space and quantify risk

 3 June and 1 July

Catalytic reactors - effective design and optimisation of fixed-bed reactors: from R&D to industrial units

 4 June and 2 July

The Digital Design workflow: Using model validation to fit first-principles models to experimental data

 9 June and 9 July

Applying mixed-integer techniques to optimise distillation column try configuration within a styrene plant

 11 June and 30 June

New streamlined workflows for dynamic simulation in gPROMS ProcessBuilder

 16 June and 7 July

Workflows and tips for achieving rapid results in gPROMS ProcessBuilder

 17 June and 15 July

Adsorption - effective design and operation of a PSA system for hydrogen purification

 18 June and 14 July

Connecting gPROMS to Microsoft Excel for data handling

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dates
2 June- 16 July 

 

Times

8am-11am EDT

1pm-4pm UK

2pm-5pm CET

 

Cost
No charge

 

gPROMS ProcessBuilder


 

PSE Events

 

 

FOLLOW US:

 

 

 

返回列表


訂閱
© 2020 Taiwan Auto-Design Corp.All Rights Reserved.