(免費研討會] 原子級模擬-沉積 成長 氧化和蝕刻分析

最新消息

發佈日期 2019-04-24


(免費研討會] 原子級模擬-沉積 成長 氧化和蝕刻分析




 

MedeA Deposition Webinar

Atomistic-Scale Simulations of Deposition, Growth, Oxidation, and Etching at your Fingertips


Join Dr. Ray Shan in this months webinar.

  • Learn how to use the new MedeA Deposition module available in MedeA 2.22 to deposit gas-phase molecules on to substrates using classical forcefields
  • Gain atomistic-level insights to simulations of sputtering, ion implantation, chemical vapor deposition, and etching
  • See how the MedeA Deposition has practical applications in semiconductors, electronics, catalysis, and coatings 

REGISTER NOW

 

Tue, April 30th: 
10 am PT / 11 am MST / 12 pm CDT /1 pm EST USA / 7 pm Europe (CET)

Wed, May 1st:
7 am Pacific / 4 pm Europe (CET)

Thu, May 2nd:
8 am Europe (CET) / 11:30 am India (IST) / 2 pm China (CST) / 3 pm Japan (JST)
 

 

Webinar Presenters

 

Dr. Ray Shan 

Dr. Ray Shan is the Head of Support at Materials Design and worked alongside the LAMMPS developers Steve Plimpton and Aidan Thompson in developing and maintaining the LAMMPS molecular dynamics code for many years at Sandia National Labs in New Mexico. He is an active contributor to the LAMMPS community. Ray is also an original developer of the highly regarded variable charge reactive forcefield, COMB3, and has co-authored articles on the development of REBO and ReaxFF forcefield parameters. He earned his PhD degree from University of Florida working with Profs. Susan Sinnott and Simon Phillpot.

 

 

 

 

 

MedeA The Atomistic Modeling and Simulation Environment
 

MedeA is the leading software environment for atomistic materials modeling, used by thousands of customers at more than 500 institutions worldwide. Scientists and engineers in industry and research institutions rely on MedeA to simulate materials properties and understand diverse phenomena. MedeA enables users to create better products through the accurate simulation of materials properties.

MedeA integrates world-leading structural databases (totaling over 980,000 entries), electronic structure programs (VASP
GaussianMOPAC), molecular dynamics (LAMMPS), and Monte Carlo methods (GIBBS) with a host of powerful building, editing, and analysis tools in a unified environment allowing the creation of efficient workflows. Its innovative high-throughput (HT) capabilities enable the exploitation of computational resources.

 

Copyright © 2019 Materials Design, Inc., All rights reserved.
www.materialsdesign.comInfo@materialsdesign.com | +1.760.495.4924
Materials Design® and MedeA® are registered trademarks of Materials Design, Inc.


返回列表


訂閱
© 2020 Taiwan Auto Design Co.(TADC) ,All Rights Reserved.