MedeA:鋰電池 技術應用研討會 (線上)

最新消息

發佈日期 2021-01-21


MedeA:鋰電池 技術應用研討會 (線上)

 

At a time when lithium is becoming the 'new oil', the demand for next-generation battery materials, materials optimization, and materials processing understanding, are at an all time high. It is important to establish a broad range of battery materials, inclusive of lithium and beyond. This webinar will discuss some of the ways MedeA can be used to explore next-generation battery materials, and more specifically how MedeA can be used to accelerate the search for good multivalent ion battery materials.

 

Thursday, January 21, 2021 -- 8 AM Europe (CET) / 12:30 PM India (IST) / 3 PM China (CST) / 4 PM Japan (JST)

Register

 

 

Optional Training Session

(select on registration form)

 

MedeA Training Session Li-Ion Batteries and Beyond

Tuesday, January 26th10:00 am PDT / 11:00 am MDT / 12 pm CDT / 1 pm EDT (USA) / 7:00 pm Europe (CET) / 11:30 pm India (IST)


Following the webinar, Dr. Juran, together with the Materials Design Support Team, will lead a MedeA training session. Learn to use the MedeA GUI, VASP GUI, Flowchart, and analysis tools to pioneer next-generation battery materials! Topics include:

 

 

Tuesday, January 26th10:00 am PDT / 11:00 am MDT / 12 pm CDT / 1 pm EDT (USA) / 7:00 pm Europe (CET) / 11:30 pm India (IST)

返回列表


訂閱
© 2020 Taiwan Auto Design Co.(TADC) ,All Rights Reserved.